Saturday

Pure Talk USA Pre Paid Cell Phone Reviews


Welcome to Pure Talk USA Reviews!  We review the Pure Talk USA telephone plan and let you comment on it as well.  

Pure Talk USA is a registered Trademark of Pure Talk USA.  We are the Pure Talk USA Reviews site. Please share your experiences with the Pure Talk USA plan below.

SCROLL DOWN TO READ THE LATEST REVIEWS



Latest Review Pure Talk Reviews

Anonymous said...
I ordered the phone and plan two weeks ago, and the money was taken from my bank account within three days. I have not yet recieved anything from the company. I have called a couple of times and they keep telling me that it is on hold because my shiping address, and my billing address are different. They had NO problem taking my money, but now my phone is on hold??? What kind of service is this. I recently moved, and that's why my address is different. I explained this to customer service, but haven't heard anything from them. I now have no cell phone, because I canceled my other service, because I ordered from them. They're a terrible service if you ask my oppinion!!!!
December 5, 2011 7:43 AM

Anonymous said...
pure talk unlimeted price 3995 a month the plan is plain an simpe no gimmicks customer service is good except hold times a bit long only needed to call one time to start service i cant find any complaint with pure talk signal service is great in all the areas in my area i have been with them since 4-1-2011 they are honest to the phones and other plans they provide i do not have any knowledge weather good or bad
September 18, 2011 7:16 PM

Anonymous said...
I have been with Pure TalkUSA for a year now, and have been very pleased with the service. I have saved $60+ a month (2 lines). My husband uses his iPhone with the service and I have an LG purchased from pure talk. It is a refurbished phone, but it was a good price and I have had no problems with it. Also very pleased with the customer service (have only called them once, but they were friendly).
September 9, 2011 5:55 AM

Anonymous said...
I forgot to update the info on my new credit card on the Pure Talk site...PureTalk sent me an email at 4:30PM telling me that if I didn't fix the situation, my service would be cancelled at 8PM. Even when I updated the info, they still refused the card. And they refuse to respond to my FOUR inquiries regarding the matter. Lousy customer service in this situation...I'm going with Page Plus...Much nicer folks to deal with
August 30, 2011 1:53 PM

Anonymous said...
I have been waiting for one month for a replacement form from pure talk. After one month my phone was not working and ever since I have been waiting for a replacement phone, and is unable to speak with anyone in authority. By the way they debited my account the same day I called in July.
August 30, 2011 11:51 AM

Steven Budden said...
I went with Virgin, because Pure Talk was very slow giving me a refund when I cancelled the service. And their customer service line is a low tech automated deal. It seemed like they would have just ignored my email requests forever, as I sent about 3 over a week. Then I called and they said they had to submit a request for a refund. Anyway, this company sucks.
August 11, 2011 12:24 PM

Anonymous said...
I was very happy with the puretalk service but annoyed with the refurbished phones, I am not happy about having to purchase another phone after only 6 months of service with these folks.
July 22, 2011 6:41 AM

"I have been with seemingly every other carrier and finally am satisfied with Pure Talk. Its nice knowing I make the decisions and cannot get locked into any long term contract"

"I hate signing long term contracts with fixed monthly payments.  I like being able to cancel at any time and the rates are very low."

"Only 10 dollars a month and no contract.  Plus the convenient monthly billing straight to my credit card.... What's not to like?"

"My husband has been with Pure Talk for a couple of months. He likes it. If you don't need a lot of minutes then this is the way to go. He likes the roll over minutes. He has the $10 plan and it works for him. Once my contract is up with my provider then I plan to switch to Pure Talk as well. We will save over $40 a month by switching."

"I agree! I'm so sick of the 90-day service time thing at Tracfone. Definitely cheaper per minute."

PURE TALK USA REVIEW

Finding the right mobile phone service is very important.  Pure Talk USA is a phone service that is similar to other popular prepaid telephone plans such as Tracfone®.


"I've been a customer since March and have had no problems whatsoever with them. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for cheap alternative to the ATTs, Sprints and Verizons out there."
                                                                                                     

PrePaid phone service is very popular because many people don't like to have to "lock into" a contract for a specific amount of money over a specific period of time.  With a prepaid phone plan like Pure Talk USA, you can prepay for your telephone usage and go on a month to month basis.  This means there is no long term commitment.  You can cancel at any time.  This is very beneficial to many people and keeps you from becoming trapped in a bad situation.



Get Your Pure Talk PrePaid Cell Phone And Take Control Of Your Budget


***IMPORTANT**** 

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT OR REVIEW BELOW AS A COMMENT AND WE WILL POST IT TO THE SITE TO SHARE WITH OTHERS 

Recent Reviews:

This looks like it is even better than the TracFone pre paid program. I like the rollover in minutes and the low monthly fee. The per minute rate is cheaper too!